Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

My problem that u don’t see as a problem that is becoming a problem
1) I am soft spoken
2)I’m tiny but tall(weight self-consious)
3)knowing what signs to look for in people that says were friends or acquaintances
The list could probably go on in your opinions but I just want clarity in my mistakes …

It’s hard to stand your ground when you don’t realize when you need to because it doesn’t happen often
In my eyes I have no reason to be on defense with everyone I meet but someone always shows me different
It hurts to be taken advantage of to have a voice that no one wants to hear and when heard it’s either brushed off or becomes a punishment
I’ve had my mother and my boyfriends mother call me a push over my mother and my teacher both say I’m soft spoken and yes it hurts I beat myself up about all the time simply just not knowing what I did wrong what message I’m sending at that time and how to fix it
I’ve let go of 2 friends because of it and honestly it’s not even losing them that’s a big deal cause yeah they weren’t exactly the friends I wanted to let go but they were no good for me so I did I admit I’m not an aggressive person nor do I want to be but I don’t wanna be a push over I want to have a better understanding as to what I need to to improve my self and stop this reoccurring pattern
I have admitted my problem and I’m ready to fix it (open to any advice)😘